Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Las Vegas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Las Vegas, NV

16 total reviews

Las Vegas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone was really friendly! It was my first time here and the entire process was easy.
Timothy K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Amazing.
Jayden L.
Submitted 05/08/20
We love Las Vegas Family! They develop a relationship with their patients and prioritize each us as we are the only patients they have.
Brian B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Owen is a wonderful Dr, caring and kind. His staff is wonderful and the entire experience was very simple
Cannedy P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Doctor Owen was great.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/28/19
I just had one of the very best doctor visits here with Dr. Owen. To start, they brought back for my appointment right on time which seems like a rarity these days. The facility is new, clean and modern. The front office staff was very welcoming and friendly. She called to verify insurance while I was having my exam so I didn’t have to wait! So caring these folks are. Then there’s Dr. Owen. What a kind and gentle man and doctor. Great bedside manner. He even stayed to with me just to ask and talk about life just like family doctors used to in the old days. I do not like going to the doctor, but I have to say this was one of the greatest visits I have had with a PCP in my lifetime. This is my new go-to doc and will be back. Highest recommendation for this facility!
Jonathan I.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was a pleasant experience, I did not feel judged. The dr and staff really listen and make pts feel at ease. I have to drive a 1/2 hour to get there, but it is worth the trip.
Merridy K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had a great visit as always with Dr. Owen. He is easy to talk to and really listens unlike some doctors I've seen. He doesn't make you feel rushed and is very personable and non-judgemental. I only wish I had found him years ago. The women in the office are great as well. You can schedule appointments easily online and never have to wait more than a couple of minutes when you arrive. Overall an excellent experience.
Terry P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Extremely fast and took care of all our needs. It is refreshing to go into a doctors office and not sit waiting for an hour.
Trina E.
Submitted 07/24/19
I felt at ease and comfortable with the doctor and the staff.
Cyrus S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Awesome experience! Great customer service!
Tonda B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Kind and friendly front desk assistance and vitals rep. Dr. Owens was clear and informational on changes on some things and detail oriented. Non rushing is as best on describing today's visit. Thank You
Chris J.
Submitted 03/30/19
Took as much time as needed and answered all my questions. A real gentleman as well as a great physician
Richard A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr Owen is a top notch doctor. He's more thorough and conscientious than any doctor I've ever been to. Dr. Owens' office is very well run. Easy to get through to, very organized and easy to schedule appointments with. And when you arrive for your appointment, there's never a wait. Dr Owen and his staff are a breath of fresh air in the medical profession.
Martha O.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very pleasant with amazing results
Sheri A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Probably the best visit I have had with Las Vegas providers. The ability to be seen same day is amazing. Thank you for being one of the GREAT ones.