Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Las Vegas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Las Vegas, NV

38 total reviews

Las Vegas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
Submitted 07/16/21
The entire staff was terrific did not make me feel uncomfortable about my reason for the visit. Already recommended the doc to a few friends. Clean offices. Dr. Owen is fantastic. Felt 100% better just from the visit
Charas U.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Owens was very nice and his staff was very pleasant area
Anthony A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great friendly patient centered care!
Lyle B.
Submitted 05/22/21
Friendly services and very friendly physician. Totally recommend!
Glenda F.
Submitted 05/06/21
Needed to find a new primary care doctor after moving from CA. Office staff very friendly and I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Owen.
Allan C.
Submitted 05/01/21
I was happy with the service I received.
Tracy B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Owen is an AWESOME doctor. He doesn't rush you out of the office. He listens, answers questions, and helps you feel at ease. His medical assistant is kind, friendly, and professional too.
Stephany S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Was able to get an appointment quickly, staff was friendly, was seen on time, location was great and clean.
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Wonderful doctor who cares and does not try to rush you out so he can see the next patient. Very knowledgeable.
Shawn N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Owen and his team are professional and pleasant! My wife and I feel we are in good hands having Dr. Owen as our Primary Physician.
Karriem F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Owen was very personable and made my visit very pleasant.
Guadalupe D.
Submitted 01/04/21
excellent i love both the staff, i never have to wait long to see my favorite Doctor and he’s always explain everything with details, he’s is really a the best Dr
Ashleigh K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Coming from a small town, I was struggling to find the same type of personal attention in a physician in the big city. Dr. Owen sat down with me, listened to my problems and concerns, answered questions before I even had to ask, and got a recovery plan started. I was able to get an appointment the next day as a new patient. I am so happy to have found a PCP.
Megan A.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very nice. Took the time with me and treated me as an individual
Angela M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've had a lot of doctors over the years, between battling cancer, moving between states, and insurance changes. I have only had one appointment with Dr. Owen so far, but I think I have finally found a doctor in Las Vegas who will actually listen to what is going on, and then discuss a plan to get to the cause of the symptoms, instead of throwing pain meds at me. The questions that Dr. Owen asked to understand my symptoms better were testament to his professionalism and dedication to his field. I also want to add that so far, the office staff has also been amazing: friendly, thorough and organized.
Emmanuel R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Super chill and quick. Staff was awesome and easy to converse with! Dr. Owen was very attentive and chill as well! Def recommend this place.
Octavio M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great bed side manner. I was very comfortable and felt attended to.
Francis M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great experience. Dr. Owen is very friendly, and staff is amazing!
Grant R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Owen is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Makes going to see the doctor a pleasant experience.
Donald H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff was great. They left a great first impression