Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Las Vegas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Las Vegas, NV

55 total reviews

Las Vegas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Doctor Owen was on time, friendly and allowed me to ask questions. I did t feel rushed. The office staff is very friendly.
Ashley T.
Submitted 08/01/22
1st time visitor - very friendly staff and doctor. Very clean office as well. Efficient and didn't feel rushed. Looking forward to using them for future needs.
Belinda B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Love the office staff and the doctor. So glad to have them as part of my doctor.
Shawn N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Owen is a amazing doctor who really makes you at ease in stressful Health situations. I have been with him for two years as my family doctor and I will continue to trust him with my health needs! The staff as well are fantastic! Appreciate the job they do!
Duddena D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Owen was very easy to talk to. The entire staff was very professional and great customer service!!
James R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Exactly what a doctor's appointment should be. Friendly, straight-forward and a doctor who listens. Las Vegas has a healthy share of "bad" doctors, it's a relief to finally find a good one.
Colleen H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Owen took to the time to not only listened, but he heard my concerns.
Jessica T.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everyone we met were incredibly nice and helpful. From the front desk, helping us set him up as our Primary and the Phlebotomist helping with my husband getting a bit drained, no pun intended.
David J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always on point
Mary G.
Submitted 04/14/22
This is my first visit and the experience was good. Dr Owen's staff is very nice and know their jobs. I had a great impression of Dr. Owen he is very professional and really listens to your issues. I sought him out because of his reviews, I didn't know of him before, and am very thankful people posted because he really is a good doctor.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/24/22
This doctor is by far the best we have had in years. He is patient, kind, thorough, and takes the time to spend with his patients. His staff is great too. Thank you for everything!
Jess S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great customer service and care at this office, I’m glad I found it last year
Kim R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Owen is great. He really listens to his patients and gives you the time that you need. The staff is friendly and helpful
Rick & Carin M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Rulon Owen is incredible. Not only has he and his team taken great care of my wife and myself health, but also he is fun to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
Wynn S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor Owens and staff are the best!! They are friendly and have great customer service. They take the time to get to know you and are very helpful and understanding. I'm happy to have found a great doctor that will be my primary care physician from now on.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly staff. Hardly no wait time for appointment.
Tammy B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff was friendly and paid attention to detail. Dr Owens took his time to sit and talk and listen to my concerns. Did not feel rushed or unheard.
Lisa E.
Submitted 07/16/21
The entire staff was terrific did not make me feel uncomfortable about my reason for the visit. Already recommended the doc to a few friends. Clean offices. Dr. Owen is fantastic. Felt 100% better just from the visit
Charas U.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Owens was very nice and his staff was very pleasant area
Anthony A.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great friendly patient centered care!