Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Las Vegas Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Las Vegas, NV

28 total reviews

Las Vegas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Las Vegas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karriem F.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Owen was very personable and made my visit very pleasant.
Guadalupe D.
Submitted 01/04/21
excellent i love both the staff, i never have to wait long to see my favorite Doctor and he’s always explain everything with details, he’s is really a the best Dr
Ashleigh K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Coming from a small town, I was struggling to find the same type of personal attention in a physician in the big city. Dr. Owen sat down with me, listened to my problems and concerns, answered questions before I even had to ask, and got a recovery plan started. I was able to get an appointment the next day as a new patient. I am so happy to have found a PCP.
Megan A.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very nice. Took the time with me and treated me as an individual
Angela M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've had a lot of doctors over the years, between battling cancer, moving between states, and insurance changes. I have only had one appointment with Dr. Owen so far, but I think I have finally found a doctor in Las Vegas who will actually listen to what is going on, and then discuss a plan to get to the cause of the symptoms, instead of throwing pain meds at me. The questions that Dr. Owen asked to understand my symptoms better were testament to his professionalism and dedication to his field. I also want to add that so far, the office staff has also been amazing: friendly, thorough and organized.
Emmanuel R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Super chill and quick. Staff was awesome and easy to converse with! Dr. Owen was very attentive and chill as well! Def recommend this place.
Octavio M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great bed side manner. I was very comfortable and felt attended to.
Francis M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great experience. Dr. Owen is very friendly, and staff is amazing!
Grant R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Owen is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Makes going to see the doctor a pleasant experience.
Donald H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Staff was great. They left a great first impression
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/01/20
The office staff are all very nice. Dr. Owen was very nice and answered all the concerns I had. We are glad to have found a Dr that we like.
Gerald C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very friendly and well organized.
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone was really friendly! It was my first time here and the entire process was easy.
Timothy K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Amazing.
Jayden L.
Submitted 05/08/20
We love Las Vegas Family! They develop a relationship with their patients and prioritize each us as we are the only patients they have.
Brian B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Owen is a wonderful Dr, caring and kind. His staff is wonderful and the entire experience was very simple
Cannedy P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Doctor Owen was great.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/28/19
I just had one of the very best doctor visits here with Dr. Owen. To start, they brought back for my appointment right on time which seems like a rarity these days. The facility is new, clean and modern. The front office staff was very welcoming and friendly. She called to verify insurance while I was having my exam so I didn’t have to wait! So caring these folks are. Then there’s Dr. Owen. What a kind and gentle man and doctor. Great bedside manner. He even stayed to with me just to ask and talk about life just like family doctors used to in the old days. I do not like going to the doctor, but I have to say this was one of the greatest visits I have had with a PCP in my lifetime. This is my new go-to doc and will be back. Highest recommendation for this facility!
Jonathan I.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was a pleasant experience, I did not feel judged. The dr and staff really listen and make pts feel at ease. I have to drive a 1/2 hour to get there, but it is worth the trip.
Merridy K.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had a great visit as always with Dr. Owen. He is easy to talk to and really listens unlike some doctors I've seen. He doesn't make you feel rushed and is very personable and non-judgemental. I only wish I had found him years ago. The women in the office are great as well. You can schedule appointments easily online and never have to wait more than a couple of minutes when you arrive. Overall an excellent experience.